RSS

Aamaye bhashaieli re, Fariha Parvez, Alamgir

09 May

music, melody, beauty.

This melodious song features two wonderful singers, each giving wonderful musical number. Alamgir and fariha Pervez.

Alamgir starts with a song in Bangla and then sings the Urdu translation of the first two lines. The rest of the Bangla song remains unexplained.

Fariha sings in simple Urdu / Bhojpuri and a sort of translation is included.

=========================================================================.

 

Amaye bhashaili re …………….

Chahe aandhi aye re chahe megha chhaye re hamen tu us paar le ke jaana majhi re

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Aaaaaaaaaaa  aaaaaaaaaa  aaa aaa aaaaaaa  aaaa  aaaaaaaaa aaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaa aaaaaaa

Na main maangun sonaa chaandi, maangun to se preet

Na main maangun sonaa chaaaandi, maangun to se preeet

Balma maika chhoR gaye, ye hi jagat ki reet.

Aaaaaaaaaaaa

sayyaN bina, sayyaN bina, sayyan bina ghar soona

yaad tehaari, yaad tehari jiyaraa jalaye mora, aaaaaaaaaaa

o raja chain jiya naahiN aaye

chain jiya nahiN aaye

chain jiya nahiN aaye

sanwaria na aaye

sayyan bina ghar soona

ghar soooona,

amaye bhashaili re ………….

======================================================================

Alamgir:

Aamaye bhashaili re……………………….

Even if there is a dust storm, or there are clouds stretched end to end on the sky, you, O my boat man, have to take me to the other shore.

………………………………………………………………………………………………

Fariha:

No, I do not ask for gold or silver, all I ask for is your love.

My lover has left me. This is the tradition of this world.

The home is desolate without the lover

Your remembering makes my heart burn

O my Prince,

And leaves me without peace

My beloved did not return

Without him my home is desolate

Alamgir:

Amaye bhashili re………………………………….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 9, 2017 in videos

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.