RSS

MURAQQA-E-CHUGHTAYI(Deewan-e-Ghalib) (Paintings in slide show)

03 Dec

HERE ARE ALL THE PAINTINGS FOUND IN THE MURAQQA

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 
 

5 responses to “MURAQQA-E-CHUGHTAYI(Deewan-e-Ghalib) (Paintings in slide show)

  1. MASOOD

    December 3, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    Bahut khoob Janaab

     
  2. salim598786

    December 4, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    Thanks for such a nice post. Had it been in full size the browsing of post would have been much easier.

     
    • shakilakhtar

      December 4, 2011 at 10:30 pm

      Thank you very much for liking this post so much that you found it good enough for your blogs. I M VERY SATISFIED FOR YOUR appreciation in this way.
      I think the pictures are in full size. Some how they have been duplicated. I will try to address this soon insha Allah

       
  3. Osama Aquil

    April 12, 2015 at 7:30 pm

    My Dear ! I really want to buy (hadya) this copy of Deewaan-e-Ghalib…

     
    • shakilakhtar

      April 12, 2015 at 8:14 pm

      Dear Aquil sahab, thanks but no. I had a gentleman from India wanting to sell his copy. I proposed US$ 2000 but he quoted US$50,000. Of course I couldn’t buy it. After that day I have been guarding my copy like a treasure. And treasure it is indeed.

       

Leave a Reply

 
